Save my Soul PLEASE!

I am working on a picture using Photoshop CS6. It is a round picture and I am trying to to get the text to wrap around the top and then around the bottom. I have the text I want on the top, but I am having a heck of a time trying to get it on the bottom. I am quite new to PS, but I can usually find a tutorial and figure it out without a problem. That is how I did this whole project. There is just one thing I am stumped on. Every tutorial I have found only shows me how to do the text all the way around the circle, and that is not what I want. I want part on top and part on the bottom, but to still go with the flow of the circle. I really hope I am not confusing anybody.

I have attached a picture to give you a better idea what I am talking about. See how I have the word "Oceanview" at the top, well now I want to add another word around the bottom.

Any step by step help and I would be forever great full.

Thank you so much in advance.
Posted On: Sunday 30th of December 2012 11:24:43 PM Total Views:  84
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Photoshop PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Epson custom paper sizes saved to Epson driver

OS 10.4.11; Dual 2.0Ghz G5 PPC; Stylus Pro 10600 Not exactly for this forum, but I can't get an answer to this anywhere else: I'd like to transfer the custom paper sizes I entered into the Epson driver from one HD into another. I can't find the document that contains these custom paper sizes in any of my libraries. Does anyone know which doc this is or how I would do this TIA
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

bulk processing-please help!

hi, im having problems with bulk processing, basically i need cs3 to make 2 different sizes of jpegs from hundreds of tiffs for me, and when i set it up it always just does this to the 1st file in the folder, over and over again! does anyone know why this happens
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

Text Help please!?