Question on brushes.

Is there a way to make a brush do a squiggly line instead of using the pen tool and try to add anchors and move them I'm trying this for a project.
Posted On: Monday 29th of October 2012 09:27:29 PM Total Views:  448
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Photoshop PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

A DPI grey scale print question

Hi , What is the optimum DPI resolution for 5X7 grey scale prints I have my DPI set at 300. Is that good I have also scanned these photos in with a scanner. My Grandma has got some old photos that she would like me to blow up to 5x7's photos and that is why I am asking. I have an Epson Perfection 3200 Photo scanner and an Epson Stylus 900 photo printer. Thanx in advance,
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

Newbie question

I am fairly new to Photoshop CS and I am trying to do something now. I have a letter that has writing on it with a colored background that I scanned and put on to a disk. I am trying to cut certain parts off of that letter without pulling the color background also. Can someone help me on what I need to do. Also is it possible to be able to rewrite my own statements where the part that I cut out is at
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

Hey guys, i have a question....

I recently upgraded a version of photoshop 4.0 to version 6.0 and want to upgrade again to cs soon. but when i upgraded to 6.0 it is an educational version, and i don't think my 4.0 disc is an educational version it doesn't say so on it. I don't wan the educational version on my computer.... my question will be is one of my discs an educational version and that's why the upgrade is an educational version neither the 6.0 upgrade or the 4.0 disc says educational on it... I just need to know so i can get the proper version.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

question of expert....about real measurement