Help with extracting an image

Mod Edit: OP restarted statement in post #2

Sorry for the confusion Sam. Although ... there is no attachment ... You'll need to re-upload greenie.
Posted On: Monday 31st of December 2012 01:47:23 AM Total Views:  309
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Photoshop PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

urgent help needed!

im trying to open documents in PS7, it opens but when i try to use any tool after selecting it..n when try to click on my document the courser turns in to "hand" kind of thing....n nothing works.... i just wonder why \t till last night it was working good, can someone tell me what 'ld be wrong \t why any of my tools stopped working\t
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

Banner help

I am using CS3 and a complete beginner to Photoshop. Two things I need guidence with: 1) How do I remove the word LUSTER GREEN while leaving the background intact. 2) I need to make this image wider while keeping the same height so I can write IT Support Helpdesk on it. Please see attached file.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

Pen pressure help!

my photoshop just doesn't want to pick up my pen pressure for my graphic tablet! ive set the brush dynamics and other dynamics to pen pressure but still i get nothing.. i really need help fast :( oh and i use an aiptek hyper pen 12000u
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Monday 29th October 2012
View Replies!

Option bar immovable and inoperative