Can't drag working window back down.....what can I do?

The image windows are somehow going up to high and then I can't grab the tops of them with the mouse/arrow tool to slide then back into the middle of the page. Can someone help me figure out how to bring the working image back down
Posted On: Friday 26th of October 2012 12:14:47 AM Total Views:  338
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Photoshop PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Just cant seem to figure this out....

HI, all....newbie here, and newbie to Photoshop in general. Hate that my first post is for a favor, but I am trying to get this done by today because I am trying to make a sign for the Texans/Titans Monday Night Football game tonight! I have tried and tried and tried! I have given up as I have spent over 4 hours trying. But in case there may be any generous souls out there willing to help and maybe do this for me, I would be so very grateful!!!! This is what I am trying to do... Taking this image: on this poster: http://img2.allposters.com/images/POP/WB8012.jpg and replacing the face with Andre Johnson (this image): http://nfldotcom.files.wordpress.com...on_0901282.jpg Changing the top to read "ANDRE" instead of "KENNEDY" and the bottom to read, "LEADERSHIP FOR THE NFL" I would be SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GRATEFUL if anyone can help!!!!!!
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Wednesday 3rd October 2012
View Replies!

i cant find path!!!!

ok.. on the layer box right next to the "channel" button it suppose to be "path".. well, is not there.. cant anybody help me here & really need it... im using cs3 if that matters...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 5th October 2012
View Replies!

Alien Skin BlowUp v2 Have installed it but cant find it ?