Forum

RECENTLY INDEXED PROGRAMMING SOLUTIONS OF Photoshop

PS 5.5 my top menu area is gone - help  

I have photoshop 5.5 on my PC here kinda old I know but still does the job, I don't know what I did wrong but somehow all my top row menu stuff is just gone, if I open a new project and say I want to type within it instead of me seeing the type stuff at the top... Continue Reading
Views : 35
Tuesday 11th of September 2012

Adding attractive Watermark on a picture  

Hello Forum members!Nice to be here and hope I would get all my issues resolved of Photoshop CS5 .Who can... Continue Reading
Views : 42

How to create this mask layer  

I am a new After Effects editor and asked my designer friend for a mask I could use on some footage. She created this mask off a still frame and I was wondering how that mask was created in photoshop. PS. I know this isn't the place to ask, but... Continue Reading
Views : 40

PS Express for IOS user needs assistance with full PS work.  

Hi, new here, hoping to get some assistance with a project for my lady. She tried to do this work herself and it looks like, well, not good.I can't get the results I want with PS Express, for obvious reasons, and MS Paint sucks.I know its... Continue Reading
Views : 49

Creating a new Brush Folder on CS6  

How can I make a new brush folder here : Continue Reading
Views : 46

Strech and flatten a picture  

Hi everyone.Newbie here .I need a bit of help with the picture belowI don't know exactly how to explain this but I would... Continue Reading
Views : 38

Cropping picture is making really small file size  

I wasn't really sure how to word the title. Here is my problem. I am a freelance photographer that started using photoshop about a month ago, CS5. I am trying to create some pictures for my local state fair that need to be 8x10. To prevent my local camera shop... Continue Reading
Views : 38

How to create something like the attached image