yo im new

I am new to SQL. Ive browsed t hrough some things and have found SQL is not that difficult to pick up. I have a little experience in python and VB.

atm, I am working on a code for my clan-leader, and trying to build a query.

I am trying to merge two SQL statements, which I know do work.

select _clan_hoa_user.username as Forumname, _clan_hoa_userfield.field11 as SummonerName, _clan_hoa_user.email as email, _clan_hoa_user.skype as skype,FROM_UNIXTIME(_clan_hoa_user.lastpost,'%Y %D %M') as LastPost from _clan_hoa_user, _clan_hoa_userfield, _clan_hoa_usergroup where _clan_hoa_user.userid = _clan_hoa_userfield.userid and _clan_hoa_user.usergroupid = _clan_hoa_usergroup.usergroupid AND _clan_hoa_userfield.field11 != '' AND _clan_hoa_userfield.field20 != 'Yes' AND _clan_hoa_usergroup.title = 'Member' AND _clan_hoa_user.username NOT IN ('Bigifinda','Code47') case WHEN _clan_hoa_user.lastpost = "0" THEN "No Posts" Else FROM_UNIXTIME(_clan_hoa_user.lastpost) < DATE_SUB(NOW(), INTERVAL 7 DAY) ORDER BY LastPost ASC

and

SELECT username, LastPost, CASE LastPost WHEN "0" THEN "No Posts" ELSE "Illegal Argument" END AS "Status" FROM _clan_hoa_user

together. They work seperately, but I am trying to merge them, and it produced this:

select _clan_hoa_user.username as Forumname, _clan_hoa_userfield.field11 as SummonerName, _clan_hoa_user.email as email, _clan_hoa_user.skype as skype,FROM_UNIXTIME(_clan_hoa_user.lastvisit,'%Y %D %M') as LastVisit from _clan_hoa_user, _clan_hoa_userfield, _clan_hoa_usergroup where _clan_hoa_user.userid = _clan_hoa_userfield.userid and _clan_hoa_user.usergroupid = _clan_hoa_usergroup.usergroupid AND _clan_hoa_userfield.field11 != '' AND _clan_hoa_userfield.field20 != 'Yes' AND _clan_hoa_usergroup.title = 'Member' AND _clan_hoa_user.username NOT IN ('Bigifinda','Code47') AND lastvisit( select * when "0" then "No Posts" When FROM_UNIXTIME(_clan_hoa_user.lastpost) < DATE_SUB(NOW(), INTERVAL 7 DAY) from _clan_hoa_user ) ORDER BY LastPost ASC