{Call sp_MSins_Lane(1,'1',0,3,240)}
imossible to find the stored procedure 'sp_MSins_Lane'
error number 2812
can you help me.
Posted On: Tuesday 20th of November 2012 12:34:36 AM Total Views:  137
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Microsoft SQL Server PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Upsizing problems

Sorry if this is a dumb question but I'm new to SQL and am tearing my hair out. I have upsized an Access DB I have imported a load of queries but they don't work. In Access they are cross tab queries, I assume that I need to change the query in some way the current code that works in Access is: TRANSFORM Count(Qry_Orders12Months.OrderStatus) AS CountOfOrderStatus SELECT Customers.CustomerID FROM Customers INNER JOIN (Orders INNER JOIN Qry_Orders12Months ON Orders.OrderID = Qry_Orders12Months.OrderID) ON Customers.CustomerID = Orders.CustomerID GROUP BY Customers.CustomerID PIVOT Qry_Orders12Months.OrderStatus In ("Current","Dormant"); I also have a problem with another query that uses the If Function as well the current code is: SELECT Orders.OrderID, Orders.OrderDate, Date() AS StartDate, DateSerial(Year([StartDate]),Month([StartDate])-12,Day([StartDate])) AS 12Months, IIf([OrderDate]>=[12Months],"Current","Dormant") AS OrderStatus FROM Customers INNER JOIN Orders ON Customers.CustomerID = Orders.CustomerID;
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Tuesday 20th November 2012
View Replies!

Multiple identity column problems