Help!

Ok in my relentless search to create the perfect member login script for my site. I have started off with a base skeleton and coded it from there. Here is my issue:

You have an error in your SQL syntax. Check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '' at line 1

And when I open the .sql file to check line 1 its this piece of code:

PHP Code: CREATETABLEusers(
So I noticed that USERS is a common word so I changed that to users2 instead. REUP The sql file and is still getting the same error, i am jsut stumped, btw its my first time working with php and mysql. Please help, the version of sql i am running is: MySQL 4.0.20
Posted On: Tuesday 20th of November 2012 02:55:32 AM Total Views:  40
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Microsoft SQL Server PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

sql INSERT help: how to INSERT from a variable?

i have a .html file shown below. I just want to get the value from the variable and insert that to by access database. Can you please tell me how to get the value in the variable 'nam' in dbcheck() method. i feel the problems are in the red lines highlighted below in my code. the html code: test jscript
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Tuesday 20th November 2012
View Replies!

calculating difference - help, please?