Validate mail DNS lookup - JavaScript Help

Wow, if you're going to be that precise, you may as well include certain special chars like \x01. :P
Posted On: Wednesday 2nd of January 2013 12:40:03 AM Total Views:  331
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF JavaScript PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

A Javascript Project - Building a library

Hi ! This is Parth. I have been learning Javascript for a few months now and wanted to get in some action. I mean like I want to write a javascript library (of course, can't event think about likes of jQuery, Dojo, Prototype etc.), but i've realised it's no quite easy. So i need help of some experienced (and others too) to make it at least an average library. Please contact me soon, so we can share some ideas.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Wednesday 21st November 2012
View Replies!

Javascript Math

. I seem to be having trouble with the doMath() section of my code. I was wondering if you can help me out... Package Plans function doMath() { var one = eval(document.theForm.elements[0].value); var two = eval(document.theForm.elements[1].value); var outp = ""; var outps = ""; { ans = one*two; ansq = (one*two)*12; outp = " " + "$" + ans.toFixed(2) + "/Month"; outps = " " + "$" + ansq.toFixed(2) + "/Year"; } document.getElementById('outtab').innerHTML = outp; document.getElementById('outtab1').innerHTML = outps; } function calcPackage(){ var text = document.getElementById('price'); var rad=document.one.gb; for(var i=0;i
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Sunday 25th November 2012
View Replies!

Send Json object through ajax