Popup Window

I'm getting a syntax error and I don't know why. Any help would be much appreciated.

Womens Mock Selection
This post has been edited by stanimal123: 12 March 2009 - 04:24 PM
Posted On: Monday 24th of December 2012 12:15:06 AM Total Views:  83
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF JavaScript PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

trying to make results appear in a seperate popup window....

Hi , I'm new to this so please be gentle, lol. I've tried working on this ecwid.com code to make the search results pop up in a different window, please let me know what I need to do because I am lost! If you would like to view the code as it appears on the page, you can view it here. Please tell me what I am doing wrong...also, this is being done in an iframe as wix.com does not allow me to ftp (or pretty much anything else). Code: xSearchPanel("style=");
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Saturday 20th October 2012
View Replies!

refresh parent page after popup closes

: I have the following div popup window: PHP Code: the popup is opened from its parent page with the following onclick event: PHP Code: Now when the popup is closed, I would like the parent page to automatically refresh. I would appreciate some help on this. To close the popup, the following is invoked: PHP Code:
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

i need blog popup java script

i need blog popup java script can help me i have premium account blog and i use some adf.ly links so i need auto popup window java script!
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

How do I call this popup from a .js file??

How do I call this popup from a .js file\t Here is my popup code THIS WEEK'S From html I would call it using: sFa(); How do I activate this popup from a .js file
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

how i can clear popup window content

I have popup window and i want when i press on "Clear" table content clear .. I used document.writeln to write into the popup window .. see the pic :