jQuery mobile

Hi , I'm making my first jQuery mobile app and using a fixed bottom navbar. But the app is acting a little weird. When I tap the background twice, the navbar disappears or moves up a little. how can I fix this problem
Posted On: Saturday 24th of November 2012 03:53:07 AM Total Views:  228
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF JavaScript PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

How to add xml file to jquery slider?

Hi to all. Please help me add xml file to jquery slider. I want to show image from xml file. For example I have Nivo slider because they have a good transition effect. I'm a noob in Javascript and because I here. And xml file should look like this: Image One ./images/image0.png Image Two ./images/image1.png Image Three ./images/image2.png
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Monday 19th November 2012
View Replies!

jquery datepicker range validation

, i'm using a jquery datepicker like this: $(function() { $('#inlineDatepicker').datepick({ rangeSelect: true, monthsToShow: 3, minDate: '+7d', rangeSeparator: '|', altField: '#resdate', altFormat: 'dd-mm-yyyy', pickerClass: 'locgrid', onDate: nationalDays } ); }); var natDays = [[12, 18, 2010], [12, 19, 2010]]; function nationalDays(date, inMonth) { if (inMonth) { for (i = 0; i < natDays.length; i++) { if (date.getMonth() + 1 == natDays[i][0] && date.getDate() == natDays[i][1] && date.getFullYear() == natDays[i][2] ) { return {dateClass: natDays[i][3] + '_day', selectable: false}; } } } return {}; } now what i'm trying to accomplish is, when a user clicks a start- and enddate and there is a natDays variable in between to throw an error message. any ideas
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

How to add a class to a parent li with jquery

Hi There, - I've got a list similar to the following: item1 item2 item2-5 item3
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

jquery maybe? viewing video feed inside webpage