Disclaimer Messages

I'm new to Javascript and could use a bit of advice. I''m looking for a simple way to call a Disclaimer message on a link outside our site.. ... I have tried using the confirm mesage but it still goes to the outside link when someone selects cancel. Can anyone share with me a simple script to do such a thing. link to another site .....shows disclaimer with option to continue to link or cancel and return to previous page.
Posted On: Tuesday 27th of November 2012 12:12:27 AM Total Views:  55
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF JavaScript PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Show array of messages to user

Folks, i have the following scenario. Hope you can help me with. On HTML page i have several checkboxes. Then by clicking in a button i call for a javascript function that scan all checkboxes and build a array with the checkboxes values. Now i want to display to the user the content of this array. It can be as ALERT (with multiple lines) or send the content of the array to another blank page. Can someone help me with an example on how to achieve this
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Tuesday 25th September 2012
View Replies!

Alert messages; Help?