banner in ajax

Hi all..
i want to create a banner in my website using asp.net and ajax..
banner will consist of many banners and have the paging under the banner that moving y itself.. what we call it i cannot find any other example yet because i dont know the name of that application..
Posted On: Sunday 25th of November 2012 09:16:47 PM Total Views:  247
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF JavaScript PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

simple banner rotator code

VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Tuesday 25th September 2012
View Replies!

animated banner plays havoc with horizontal nested menu

, Im totally new to web dev and hope that I have posted in the right category. I've been following createthenet's series on YouTube. Here is a link to when things start going wrong for me http://www.youtube.com/watchv=23toCO-TdFc. Instead of using his static horizontal menu I installed this http://csswizardry.com/demos/centred-nav/dropdown.html above my animating banner. Now the banner doesnt even appear, never mind animate. Its hardly mission critical and I was going to forego the animation but then I went on to arduino.org http://arduino.org/ and they have exactly what I am trying to achieve. I would be very grateful if someone could point me in the right direction on this as I am stuck! I can provide more info if required.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Tuesday 25th September 2012
View Replies!

VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Monday 1st October 2012
View Replies!

animated banner plays havoc with horizontal nested menu