Forum

RECENTLY INDEXED PROGRAMMING SOLUTIONS OF JavaScript

Help With display:hidden in div  

I have built a responsive site for desktop and mobile. But i have 1 piece on the site which is giving me a headache.I have a set of 3 tabs that displays its body content in the same div when you click on each tab. The desktop works fine but the problem i have with the mobile version... Continue Reading
Views : 61
Monday 24th of September 2012

Open & Close Div Layers - Big list  

Hi there,I need to create a page that has a list of all 50 states, and when clicked on each state, a div layer opens up to show information about that state.I am new to web development, and am running to problems with getting this to work. I played around with the code... Continue Reading
Views : 46

Make iframe in IE respond to onclick events  

Hi guys,I was wondering if you'd be able to help me with this problem?As usual, it's complicated, so I'll try to explain myself clearly Continue Reading
Views : 64

How to Input Data  

I am going to ask you a childish question about JavaScript. I asked you this question because I am beginner in JavaScript. I hope you will give me solution. Code: Continue Reading
Views : 58

roulette javascript  

Hello! this is my first post.I am working on a website where I need a roulette. I chose this one.http://www.switchonthecode.com/tutor...#comment-11861My problem... Continue Reading
Views : 44

prevent page refresh on
submit  

Hi all,Let me start by saying I am not a programmer, so please don't answer with something like "well, you just need to plug the AJAX query into the PHP structure with a circular reference to the wimblebobble", because I will have no clue what that means Continue Reading
Views : 72

Disappeare  

Why disappeare the "cedula" data after the enter key press?window.onload = function() { document.form1.texApellidos.disabled=true; document.form1.butCancelar.disabled=true; document.form1.butGuardar.disabled=true; Continue Reading
Views : 39