Pre-Filling Forms on Web Sites

Is it possible to write an event procedure attached to a command button in a Microsoft Access database that would use data from an established query to pre-fill data in to a form on a web site Has anyone tried this
Posted On: Monday 22nd of October 2012 05:57:55 AM Total Views:  288
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Microsoft Access PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Selective Data in subforms

I am a self-taught Access novice, and I'm developing a simple ordering database. I have used a Microsoft 2003 template which I've been altering as necessary (I'm using Access 2000). In my "Add new Order" form, the first action is to select the company. The subform then allows the user to select the product they want to purchase, followed by the quantity, etc. When they click on product it brings up the whole Product Table, whereas I am wanting only the products available from selected company to appear. I have no idea how to set this up, whether it's playing around with the subform/form or set up a query.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Wednesday 17th October 2012
View Replies!

Automatic updating of forms

I have created several forms based on a single table. Is there a way to automatically update all of the forms, when I add/delete fields from the table
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Wednesday 17th October 2012
View Replies!

Can open several forms with one common button??

Hi all, I am new to microsoft access. I've got one question that can't solve. I am making database with several items. Under each item, there got different field lists to fill in. So I made several forms for each of them. In main form, I put one combo box to choose the item and one common button. So how can I write the code to open the several different forms,one at a time, by clicking one button according to the value that is chosen from combo box\t
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Thursday 18th October 2012
View Replies!

Relating 2 forms