form handler not working, have a look

I'm trying to use a form to add some info to my DB. I'm a noob so I have cut and pasted my way to get to this point, but I am stuck as to why this is not working. There are 2 parts to my code... the first is the actual form and then the second is the form function. This is the form: PHP Code: OpenTable();
\t\t//thisisadd-officeform
\t\t{
\t\tprint"";
\t\techo"Usetheformbelowtoaddadditionaloffices."
\t\t.""
\t\t."
Step1,pleasecheckwherethisofficeislocated.

"
\t\t."
Posted On: Wednesday 24th of October 2012 09:22:23 PM Total Views:  185
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF MYSQL PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Will upgrading mysql delete my tables information?

hi i want to upgrade mysql 3.x.x to 4.x and php to 4 from 3. Will this upgrading delete the data stored in my mysql database now i am going to do it on linux.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Wednesday 24th October 2012
View Replies!

Date format help [was: SQL idiot needing help!!]

Thanks for reading my post, I need help with a date calculation. I want to delete certain rows in my database where - date1 < getdate - 1 year
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

Incorrect information in file './database/table.frm'

This row is wrong: Code: innodb_data_file_path = ibdata1:10M:autoextend;/backup/ibdata2:50M:autoextend You can only define the last data file as autoextend. And apart from that why are you defining the first path as relative and the second as absolute pointing to /backup/ibdata2 /backup/ibdata2 sounds like a backup dir where you are copying files to. Not something that you should run from. And if you want to use an absolute path then you need to set the innodb_data_home_dir variable as an empty string like this: Code: innodb_data_home_dir = Also make sure that the log file size and log files in group are identical with what you have in the data directory. Those has also been know to trigger an error like the one you described.
VIEWS ON THIS POST