Forum

RECENTLY INDEXED PROGRAMMING SOLUTIONS OF VB.NET

Mismatch between Dataset and database  

Hi I Have problemthe problem is there are Mismatch between the data in?Dataset and the data in?databaseWhen I add data from my program the data? Continue Reading
Views : 50
Tuesday 25th of September 2012

Can an event be put in another event  

I'm fairly new to visual basic, i'm trying to make a "program" for selecting 3 different promotion that the store is offering.It goes as follows:1.The user must select a special in order to display a special's product picture, regular price and special price.2.The user cannot add... Continue Reading
Views : 46

VB help  

I am doing a project for m y class...its a workshop selector...when u select a workshop ..the state it adds them onto a list box and calculates the total....i did about 98% of the coding...the only thing i need help is when the user does not select a state an error message shud pop up..i tried but i... Continue Reading
Views : 49

VB6 - Weather Data Analysis, In need of assistance.  

Hi I'm doing a VB6 project for my course, one of the forms is "Weather Data Analysis"And the finished product is meant to display results in this format: Weather Report Day noDayTemperature... Continue Reading
Views : 41

hi every one  

am writing a software in vb that contains quizes on engineering mathematics . the label control cannot represent my equations well such as limit equations how do i solve this problem guys Continue Reading
Views : 58

.net framework issues  

how to i create my own installer without using a setup creator or publishing wizard in visual studio. how do other software groups make their setups such as vlc, vuze and any other software Continue Reading
Views : 56

VB 10 Binary search & how to display all occurrences of string from a listbox