I am developing an automation framework for a web application using selenium...

I am developing an automation framework for a web application using selenium rc and perl. can any one can give me a few tips on the layout I can adopt and a test director compatible with selenium
Posted On: Sunday 30th of September 2012 10:38:41 PM Total Views:  190
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Software Testing PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Any sample template ROI for manual and automated test?

Any sample template ROI for manual and automated test
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Wednesday 26th September 2012
View Replies!

I am new to automated testing . Can any one suggest me open source tools...

I am new to automated testing . Can any one suggest me open source tools for automated testing tools. Nesting for web testing like selenium.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

Does anyone know what a "Testing Framework" means in Manual Testing?

I've seen this term used in relation to automated testing but not with manual testing.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

what is the difference between test automation and programmatic...

what is the difference between test automation and programmatic verification/validation.\t Please comment on this....
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Thursday 27th September 2012
View Replies!

automation framework features? which do you like?

automation framework features which do you like
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Thursday 27th September 2012
View Replies!

which is tool is the best for initial start and requires no programming skills...

... in automated testing
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 28th September 2012
View Replies!

Why manual testing is more popular than automation?

Why manual testing is more popular than automation
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Saturday 29th September 2012
View Replies!

Can automation replace manual testing and manual testing replace automation testing?