Can anyone recommend a decent desktop automation tool that's easy to use?

Can anyone recommend a decent desktop automation tool that's easy to use, with little to no programming necessary aside from Winautomation

I'm new to automation, currently exploring tools to use for automating operations of a desktop app. I'd like to use something easy first and maybe gradually evolve to the hardcore ones :P. Anyone knows a good tool to get started with
Posted On: Tuesday 16th of October 2012 10:08:05 PM Total Views:  227
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Software Testing PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

How can we do effort estiamation on manual & automation testing projects?

How can we do effort estiamation on manual & automation testing projects
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Saturday 29th September 2012
View Replies!

Why is so that most of the people who cant handle pressure of development or...

Why is so that most of the people who cant handle pressure of development or doesn't got chance in development becomes MANUAL tester IS manual testing that easy
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Sunday 30th September 2012
View Replies!

What metric can be collected for tracking the productivity of an "Automation Tester"

For Manual, it is easy to collect based on the test cases executed, for Automation testing, it is more of scripts which are executed whenever a release is given. There is more to analysis whenever the scripts fail, rather than writing new ones. In this case, how can the productivity measured
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

How does expected output can be prepared in case of following: -

How does expected output can be prepared in case of following: - Large Number of inputs (number of files with million of records) - lots Mathematical computation happen to come at final outputs
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

Hi everyone,,, "How do we know we can finish testing in given time ?"

share your experiences.....
VIEWS ON THIS POST