Which design pattern can be appied here?

Somthing like this TableModel --> dataFilter --> table1 table2 table 3

In a word, when set different condition in the dataFilter, it will have differnet tables. I think there is some design pattern can be appied here to make the design easily.

Posted On: Tuesday 23rd of October 2012 09:17:14 PM Total Views:  41
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Swing / AWT / SWT PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

create a jtable which can combine and split and the image change also

hi newbie here and would like to know how to create a jtable with default images and with specific column and rows that if you combine the cells the image enlarge and when split the image decreases.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Wednesday 19th September 2012
View Replies!

Sinple GUI Program which uses the BorderLayout.

I need to write a Java program to display a screen like the following screen, which uses the BorderLayout. This is what my output is supposed to be: or View Here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/u1pqz588b8cofxo/Untitled1.png I tried writing the code for this program. But I am not able to do so. Following is my code: import java.awt.BorderLayout; import javax.swing.JButton; import javax.swing.JFrame; public class GUI extends JFrame { public GUI() { setLayout(new BorderLayout(1000,2000)); add(new JButton("Java"), BorderLayout.NORTH); add(new JButton("Programming"), BorderLayout.CENTER); add(new JButton("Is Not So Easy"), BorderLayout.NORTH); add(new JButton("Linear Data Structers!"), BorderLayout.SOUTH); } public static void main(String[] args) { GUI frame = new GUI(); frame.setTitle("EECS 1570"); frame.setSize(600,400); frame.setLocationRelativeTo(null); frame.setDefaultCloseOperation(JFrame.EXIT_ON_CLOSE); frame.setVisible(true); } }
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Thursday 20th September 2012
View Replies!

can we display images in sequence which will gives perception of motion in frame's contentPane ?