New Link Building Strategies

Any New link building strategies that webmasters follow
Posted On: Tuesday 27th of November 2012 12:58:41 AM Total Views:  78
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Search Engine Optimization PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

I'm new at this and have a quick question.

So I am working on optimizing a site for a friend. I have gone through all the title tags, keyword tags and description tags on this site and redone them all. We use GoDaddy and they have a search engine visibility scanner that will scan all your pages and let you know where there are problems. The pages that keep popping up are all from a photo gallery where the programmer used php to create a gallery. How can I optimize these I'm not sure how to open all these since they are not actually pages but pictures. Do I just change the picture names I also included these in a robots.txt file not to be crawled and their thing still crawled it anyways. I know this is alot.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Thursday 22nd November 2012
View Replies!

New contents or new pages?

newbie here wanna know, it is better to add new contents to an old page or keep adding new pages just from SEO's point of view any suggestions would be greatly appreciated
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

How to utilize SEO benefits a new domain can bring to the old one?