104 d 20
105 e 30

Normal Output

deptno count(*)
-----------------
10 2
20 2
30 1

I want to display like this(rows into columns)
--------------------------------------------------------

Required Output
-------------
10 20 30

2 2 1
Posted On: Monday 31st of December 2012 01:49:43 AM Total Views:  398
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Oracle PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Statspack Report Lost

Hi I am new to unix-Solaris. From my client laptop, I telnet to the database and ran STATSPACK report whick was successful. I thought you can get to a copy of the report generated in your current directory or at leas in the udump Where possibly can this report be How can I find a file in UNIX $find Please advise
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Wednesday 7th November 2012
View Replies!

VERITAS Bare Metal Restore

veritas has this software, VERITAS Bare Metal Restore. I didnt come across that Data proctector or Tivoli has equivalent functionalit. Anyone has come across this Please advise.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

SQL trace changes explain plan