Vista and the registry, does this look ok to you?

I'm after any feedback on how I'm doing things (I'm just a home programmer, so please be forgiving ;-) On vista I found that I'd broken some of the rules about accessing the registry and my programs either died ...
Posted On: Tuesday 27th of November 2012 12:57:17 AM Total Views:  278
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Delphi Programming PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Can't execute internet explorer and inkball on new desktop in vista