still really basic (I only started learning it a few days ago) and I'm
trying to get out of the Fortran programming mindset but I'm stuck and
don't seem to be able to get any further. If anyone could help I'd be
really grateful.
Posted On: Monday 5th of November 2012 02:13:11 AM Total Views:  209
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Python Programming PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

creating color gradients using PIL

Any ideas how we can create a color gradient using Python Imaging Library. Has any got some sample code that can give me some idea. I need to create a horizontal and vertical color gradient for a college project
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Monday 5th November 2012
View Replies!

Re: Strange problem when using re module with threads