im a newbie help!

You can do almost anything you'd like with Python except programs that rellly heavily on GUIs such as 3d games and photo eiditing software. But, you can do just about anything you can think of.
Posted On: Friday 28th of December 2012 05:28:14 AM Total Views:  190
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Python Programming PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Error messages when using the Console Module

I am developing code using the effbot Console module, which gives control over the Windows terminal settings. My problem is that while this module redirects standard output to a new console window, it seems to redirect standard error messages to ...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Sunday 25th November 2012
View Replies!

Truncated postings

, Over the past 24 hours or so, all of my Python-List e-mails have been truncated to subject list only. No posts. Are others experiencing this problem Or is it just on my end
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

ANN: Leo 4.4.6 final released

Leo 4.4.6 final is available at: http://sourceforge.net/project/showf...ckage_id=29106 Leo 4.4.6 fixes several recently reported bugs, all minor. Leo is a text editor, data organizer, project manager and much more. See: http://webpages.charter.net/edreamleo/intro.html The highlights of Leo 4.4.6: ---------------------------- - Fixes all known ...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

Email module, how to add header to the top of an email?

I have been using the Email module and Message class for awhile, however I have been unable to find a way to add a header to the top of the email similar to what is done with Received: headers... the ...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

time.gmtime

we know that time.gmtime(secs) takes a parameter secs. what does this secs suggest \tWhat is it's significance \t...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

Bit Scan Forward and Reverse