Core Dump - Segmentation Fault -Newbie

Hi - I am very new to python. I get this random core dump and am looking for a good way to catch the error. I know the function my core dump occurs. Is there any error catching/handling that I ...
Posted On: Sunday 25th of November 2012 09:04:36 PM Total Views:  84
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Python Programming PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Integrating a GUI with an asyncore-based server

. Just for the heck of it I'd like to write a simple front-end for an asyncore-based server I wrote by using Tkinter. I wrote a simple graphical interface consisting of two buttons: "Start server" and "Stop server". The first button should start the asyncore main loop while the second should obviously stop it. Actually I can't find a valid solution for doing such a stuff since this is the first time I'm using a GUI toolkit. Which is the best approach to use in such case Could someone point me in the right direction
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Monday 5th November 2012
View Replies!

highscores list