Re: HTML::Parser does give any result of its "sub text{...}".

Dear Tom, Thank you for your help. You solved my problem. And I apologize because I understood Jenda's advice very slowly. Again thanks. === On Fri, 12 Oct 2007 19:40:16 -0700 "Tom Phoenix" wrote: > On 10/12/07, Patrik Hasibuan ...
Posted On: Thursday 15th of November 2012 08:59:50 PM Total Views:  107
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Perl PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Screencasts for a beginner

Hi , I am a beginner to perl and to programming in general , I have some experience with both python and ruby , but perl is a different beast , more complicated from the outside, but much more powerful, ...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Thursday 15th November 2012
View Replies!

FAQ 3.10 Is there an IDE or Windows Perl Editor?

This is an excerpt from the latest version perlfaq3.pod, which comes with the standard Perl distribution. These postings aim to reduce the number of repeated questions as well as allow the community to review and update the answers. The latest ...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

FAQ 2.13 What mailing lists are there for Perl?

This is an excerpt from the latest version perlfaq2.pod, which comes with the standard Perl distribution. These postings aim to reduce the number of repeated questions as well as allow the community to review and update the answers. The latest ...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

FAQ 2.3 I don't have a C compiler. How can I build my own Perl interpreter?

This is an excerpt from the latest version perlfaq2.pod, which comes with the standard Perl distribution. These postings aim to reduce the number of repeated questions as well as allow the community to review and update the answers. The latest ...
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

View Replies!

How to get the name of the variable a reference is "pointing" at