Issue with bullets display on mobile devices | DaniWeb

I have an issue where bulleted items are not indented when viewed on mobile devices (only tested on i-phone). It can be viewed here: Click Here Any ideas or snippets that can be added to the code to fix the compatibility problems
Posted On: Thursday 20th of September 2012 11:54:13 PM Total Views:  119
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF HTML PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Need help with header spacing issues

I am having an issue with the actual height of the main site navigation. It is not up against the main header image as it should be. The url to view the problem is: Click Here I would greatly appreciate any help looking into this,
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 21st September 2012
View Replies!

2 column layout issue when using borders

all, I'm new to CSS layouts and am trying to create a two column layout within a wordpress page. The left and right column line up as expected until I add border-left and padding into the mix found within div#mediaPhotos. After adding it, the right div is still on the right but isn't aligned with the top of the page. It's found all the way at the bottom. Here's the HTML: a bunch of text and videos can be found here a bunch of text and images are found here Here's the CSS: div#mediaContent { height:100%; width:100%; } div#mediaVideos { display:inline-block; height:100%; width:70%; float:left; } div#mediaPhotos { display:inline-block; width:30%; height:100%; float:right; border-left: 2px dotted #51303f; padding: 15px; } div.mediaCleared { clear: both; }
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Saturday 22nd September 2012
View Replies!

position fixed issues with images