What is wrong with Flippa

I can't help but notice the lack of information and threads about Flippa.
I am very new to domain flipping, but Flippa seems to be a good place to sell my domains.
I have about 50 dot coms that I plan to put on Flippa about 3-5 at a time.
It seems like a good plan and a good way to get started.
I am not a buy-and-hold flipper, I want to sell for a fair price and move on to the next domain.
Is there something about Sedo (et al) and their way of doing business that I should consider
Posted On: Sunday 30th of December 2012 10:26:00 PM Total Views:  81
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF Web Hosting PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

Problem with our domain

I had configured a domain here..example. www.domainname.com and we have created a new server intended for our mail..and so we created www.mail.domainname.com. Yes, i was able to browse the domain in the server but the problem is the mail.domainname.com is not available in the internet if im going to browse it on another computer. What would I do I've been thinking maybe is there a need to reconfigure our main domain which is the www.domainname.com and make the mail.domainname.com as sub domain am i right im very confused please give me an idea what else can I do to solve this problem ur reply will be more appreciated..have a nice day
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

Domain Prices Increasing

I have heard that on 1st of July domain prices are increasing specially .com and .net domain. COM will go up 7%, and .NET by 10%. Can anybody confirm from reliable resources , I do not believe that will be huge increase at all. Of course prices will go higher. But they will be huge.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Thursday 29th November 2012
View Replies!

cpanel to plesk