Help! Problem uploading image into database

I have created a website where users can place advertisements and upload complementing photos. I have elected to place the advertiser's contact details and advertisement in 1 table in an Access database and the corresponding photo and Account ID in a second linked table. Once the photo is inserted as a BLOB, the advertiser is forwarded to the payments page. The upload page has a form with a file field and a hidden field with the Account ID which as been passed on the previous page by a session variable. The website is hosted on a remote server by my web host.

My problem is that the image and the Account ID are not inserted into the database even though the processing page successfully redirects to the payments page. I am new to web programming so I am unsure where my problem lies.

The code of the processing page is as follows:

Posted On: Friday 26th of October 2012 04:53:59 AM Total Views:  600
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF ASP PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

sql problem, help!!

I have a table with one column having values stored as a string. example column : subjectCode values : A4, TM4, ASE4, TMA4 I have a page where the user can select one subjectCode by a radiobutton. I then want to display all the records that are associated with that subjectCode. I can't seem to use the LIKE clause because some records in the table may only have one subjectCode where others have a string of values like in the example above. Say for example I want to display all projects that are associated subjectCode "TMA4" it only displays records that start with TMA4 and not the one above, but if I search for records that have any occurence of the subjectCode then when I search for all records that are associated with A4 then I also get records with TMA4 because this has "A4" at the end. any ideas please cheers Brad
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Friday 26th October 2012
View Replies!

ASP Javascript help urgent