Give me resources.

, Anybody tell me resources which works on ASP+ XML with some codes there.
Posted On: Friday 26th of October 2012 07:36:21 AM Total Views:  537
View Complete with Replies

RELATED TOPICS OF ASP PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

ComboBox.Clear gives error

Forgive me for posting this in 2 forums. I also posted it in the Interdev forum. It doesn't get much traffic so I posted it here too. I really need to know this bad!!!!--------------------------------------------------------------------------------I have an asp page made in Visual Interdev with 5 combo boxes. I have it set up to fill one based on the contents of the other with RemoteScripting. of the data comes from a database in SQL Server 7.0.The page has worked beautifully until today. I've been using it for about 3 months in a project I'm working on. Since one combo box is based on the other, I used the following to clear the next ones in line. It is in VBScript.Sub cboTest1_Click()frmTest2.cboTest2.ClearfrmTest3.cboTest3.ClearfrmTest4.cboTest4.ClearfrmTest5.cboTest5.Clear'Fill the next oneEnd SubI did this in case the user changes a previous one again it would clear the combo boxes after the one they changed.The error says Object don't support this method or property.It is an ActiveX combo box, not html drop box.I've tried replacing the combo box and even re-installed Visual Studio. What in the hell has happened Anyone have any idea Please. It's driving me nuts!!!!!!!!!!! RobJust my $.02.
VIEWS ON THIS POST

Posted on:

Tuesday 16th October 2012
View Replies!

I give up....